Financial Aid

FAFSA Workshops

The Financial Aid office will be conducting FAFSA workshops again from March to July

The workshops will be in Lafayette Hall A225 on the following days:

  • Tuesday March 25 -10:00 to 12:00

  • Wednesday April 2 – 1:00 to 3:00

  • Tuesday April 8 – 10:00 to 12:00

  • Wednesday April 16 – 1:00 to 3:00

  • Tuesday April 22 – 10:00 to 12:00

  • Wednesday April 30 – 1:00 to 12:00

  • Tuesday May 6 – 10:00 to 12:00

  • Wednesday May 14 – 1:00 to 3:00

  • Tuesday May 20 – 10:00 to 12:00

  • Wednesday May 28 – 1:00 to 3:00

  • Tuesday June 3 – 10:00 to 12:00

  • Wednesday June 11 – 1:00 to 3:00

  • Tuesday June 17 – 10:00 to 12:00

  • Wednesday June 25 – 1:00 to 3:00

  • Tuesday July 8 – 10:00 to 12:00

  • Wednesday July 22 – 1:00 to 3:00