Directory Information

College Directories

All College
Full-time Faculty Adjunct Faculty Staff by Department Department Contacts

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Below is a current list of HCC Adjunct Faculty.

Please note that Part-Time Faculty currently do not have telephone or voicemail contact information available.  For more information on contacting an adjunct faculty member please call the Evening Division at 203-332-5208.

ABCDEFGH IJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Name   Email
Alfano, Donald Lecturer in Music DAlfano@hcc.commnet.edu
Allen, Carrie Lecturer in English as a Second Language Callen@hcc.commnet.edu
Almeida, Sara Lecturer in Biology Salmeida@hcc.commnet.edu
Amodio, Barbara A. Lecturer in Philosophy BAmodio@hcc.commnet.edu
Anderson, Lizbeth Lecturer in Art Landerson@hcc.commnet.edu
Andre, Karina Lecturer in Human Services Kandre@gwcc.commnet.edu
Ankrum-Harris, Suzanne Lecturer in Theater Arts SANKRUM-HARRIS@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Anthony, Patricia J. Lecturer in English PAnthony@hcc.commnet.edu
Aronson, Jennifer Lecturer in English and Spanish Jaronson@hcc.commnet.edu
Arpie, David C. Lecturer in Biology DArpie@hcc.commnet.edu
Audia, Michelle Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English Maudia@hcc.commnet.edu
Bailey, William R. Lecturer in Criminal Justice WBAILEY@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Bailey, Christine Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English Cbailey@hcc.commnet.edu
Batson, Anthony Lecturer in History Abatson@hcc.commnet.edu
Battista, Leon Lecturer in Business LBATTISTA@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Bednarik, Andrew Lecturer in Biology Abednarik@hcc.commnet.edu
Biondi, Dawn Lecturer in Psychology Dbiondi@gwcc.commnet.edu
Bowe, Peter Stephen Lecturer in Biology Pbowe@hcc.commnet.edu
Boyd, Colleen Lecturer in English as a Second Language Cboyd@hcc.commnet.edu
Brandt, Asher L. Lecturer in Chemistry Abrandt@ncc.commnet.edu
Brennan, Christopher Lecturer in Business CBrennan@hcc.commnet.edu
Brenner, Tom Lecturer in Art TBrenner@hcc.commnet.edu
Brooks, Allison Lecturer in Sign Language ABrooks@hcc.commnet.edu
Brown, James E. Lecturer in Mathematics JBROWN@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Bryk, Raymond Lecturer in Mathematics Rbryk@hcc.commnet.edu
Bryk, Richard Lecturer in Manufacturing Rbryk1@hcc.commnet.edu
Bullock, Michele Lecturer in Psychology Mbullock@nvcc.commnet.edu
Butler, Vanessa R. Lecturer in Theeater Arts VButler@mcc.commnet.edu
Caceres, Joseph A. Lecturer in Sociology Jcaceres@hcc.commnet.edu
Caciopoli, Robert A. Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English RCaciopoli@hcc.commnet.edu
Cain, Rachael Lecturer in Biology Rcain@hcc.commnet.edu
Camacho, Marilyn Lecturer in Biology Mcamacho@hcc.commnet.edu
Capasso, Susan R. Lecturer in Biology Scapasso@hcc.commnet.edu
Capezzuto, Matthew Lecturer in Art Mcapezzuto@hcc.commnet.edu
Carmichael, Sandra D. Lecturer in Business Scarmichael@nvcc.commnet.edu
Carter, Sarah Lecturer in Business SCarter@hcc.commnet.edu
Carter, Brian Lecturer in History Bcarter@Ncc.commnet.edu
Casper, John M. Lecturer in Chemistry Jcasper@ncc.commnet.edu
Chiappetta, David Lecturer in Political Science DChiappetta@hcc.commnet.edu
Chu, Paul J. Lecturer in Philosophy Pchu@mxcc.commnet.edu
Ciccone, Nicholas G. Lecturer in Chemistry Nciccone@hcc.commnet.edu
Cicero, Ceylon M. Lecturer in Biology Ccicero@mxcc.commnet.edu
Cincotta, Joseph J. Lecturer in Chemistry JCincotta@hcc.commnet.edu
Cockerham, Arthur D. Lecturer in Mathematics ACockerham@hcc.commnet.edu
Coe, Sheryl A. Lecturer in Mathematics SCoe@hcc.commnet.edu
Concepcion, Brenda Lecturer in Human Services Bconcepcion@hcc.commnet.edu
Conway, Andrea Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English AConway@hcc.commnet.edu
Corr, Daniel Lecturer in Music Dcorr@gwcc.commnet.edu
Corradino, Joseph Lecturer in Criminal Justice Jcorradino@hcc.commnet.edu
Costello, Kieran J. Lecturer in Business KCostello@hcc.commnet.edu
Cron, Catherine R. Professor Emerita of Mathematics CCron@hcc.commnet.edu
Cruz, Ruth S. Lecturer in Biology Rcruz@hcc.commnet.edu
Daniels, Lamond Lecturer in Human Services LDANIELS@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Daniels, Fentyshia Lecturer in Human Services FDANIELS@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Dawson, Michele Lecturer in English Mdawson@ncc.commnet.edu
Dayle, Kayla Lecturer in Sociology KDAYLE@GWCC.COMMNET.EDU
Dederer, John M. Lecturer in History JDederer@hcc.commnet.edu
Delesanti, Janet Lecturer in Psychology JDelesanti@hcc.commnet.edu
Delfino, Peggy Lecturer in Sociology Pdelfino@hcc.commnet.edu
DeMassa, John Lecturer in Chemistry Jdemassa@hcc.commnet.edu
Denbaum, Drew Steven Lecturer in English Ddenbaum@nwcc.commnet.edu
DePalo, Thomas Lecturer in Computer Science TDepalo@hcc.commnet.edu
DePietro, Paul Professor Emeritus of Accounting Pdepietro@hcc.commnet.edu
Doane, Elizabeth B. Professor Emerita of Mathematics Edoane@hcc.commnet.edu
Doherty, Shannon Lecturer in History Sdoherty@hcc.commnet.edu
Duignan, William Lecturer in Criminal Justice WDuignan@hcc.commnet.edu
Eisenbach, Theresa Lecturer in Business Teisenbach@hcc.commnet.edu
Enders, Sandra Lecturer in Sociology SEnders@mxcc.commnet.edu
Enders, Michael Lecturer in Political Science Menders@hcc.commnet.edu
Erickson, Rodney Lecturer in Biology RErickson@gwcc.commnet.edu
Erikson, Ann Lecturer in Psychology AErikson@hcc.commnet.edu
Ethier, Moira Lecturer in Occupational Therapy MEthier@hcc.commnet.edu
Fabbri, Robert L. Lecturer in History RFabbri@hcc.commnet.edu
Falbowski, Shawn Lecturer in Mathematics SFALBOWSKI@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Fenn, Craig Lecturer in Biology CFENN@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Fians, Ed J. Lecturer in English Efians@hcc.commnet.edu
Firmender, Ken Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English Kfirmender@hcc.commnet.edu
Firmender, Dana Lecturer in English as a Second Language DFirmender@hcc.commnet.edu
Foley, Sharon Lecturer in Early Childhood Education Sfoley@hcc.commnet.edu
Fontaine, Johnson Lecturer in Psychology Jfontaine@hcc.commnet.edu
Forte, Larry Lecturer in Mathematics LForte@hcc.commnet.edu
Freeman, Mathieu Lecturer in Chemistry Mfreeman@hcc.commnet.edu
Gallagher, Joan Professor Emerita of Business and Computer Science jgallagher@hcc.commnet.edu
Galluzzi, Jennifer Lecturer in Biology JGalluzzi@hcc.commnet.edu
Gelder, Pamela Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English PGelder@hcc.commnet.edu
Gelder, James H. Lecturer in English JGelder@hcc.commnet.edu
Gentile, Arthur Lecturer in Mathematics AGentile@hcc.commnet.edu
Giegengack, Edward Lecturer in Mathematics egiegengack@hcc.commnet.edu
Gilbertie, Henry E. Lecturer in Business HGILBERTIE@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Gill, Susann E. Lecturer in Criminal Justice Sgill@hcc.commnet.edu
Grabarz, Theodore Lecturer in Biology Tgrabarz@hcc.commnet.edu
Grant, Cheryl Lecturer in Business Office Technology CGrant@hcc.commnet.edu
Greenberg, Lisa Lecturer in Art Lgreenberg@hcc.commnet.edu
Gupta, Vidyotma Lecturer in Biology VGupta@hcc.commnet.edu
Hamel, Ronald Lecturer in Psychology Rhamel@hcc.commnet.edu
Hampton, Carol Lecturer in English CHampton@hcc.commnet.edu
Hanson, Timothy Lecturer in Criminal Justice Thanson@hcc.commnet.edu
Hein, Nathan Lecturer in Criminal Justice Nhein@nvcc.commnet.edu
Hendrickson, Van M. Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English VHendrickson@hcc.commnet.edu
Henry, Teresa M. Lecturer in Mathematics Thenry@hcc.commnet.edu
Hill, Maurice Lecturer in Human Services MHILL1@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Hudak, Lori M. Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English Lhudak@hcc.commnet.edu
Ifrach, Shari Lecturer in Computer Science SIfrach@hcc.commnet.edu
Isaacs, Karen K. Director Emerita of Marketing and Public Information, Instructor in Communications and English KIsaacs@hcc.commnet.edu
Jalbert, Joan Instructor in Early Childhood Education JJalbert@hcc.commnet.edu
Jones, Douglas Lecturer in Computer Science DJONES@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Julian, James G. Lecturer in Psychology Jjulian@hcc.commnet.edu
Kamin, Susan Lecturer in Psychology Skamin@hcc.commnet.edu
Katundu, Ambroise Lecturer in Mathematics AKatundu@hcc.commnet.edu
Kaye, Stephen Lecturer in Business SKAYE@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Keenan, Paul Lecturer in Accounting PKEENAN@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Keenan, Carol Lecturer in Computer Science Ckeenan@hcc.commnet.edu
Kennedy, Annmarie Lecturer in Mathematics Akennedy@txcc.commnet.edu
Kindilien, Glenn Professor Emeritus of English Gkindilien@hcc.commnet.edu
Kongsvold, John S. Professor Emeritus of Business Jkongsvold@hcc.commnet.edu
Kosta, Paul Lecturer in Philosophy Pkosta@hcc.commnet.edu
Kozlowski, Mary Lecturer in English as a Second Language Mkozlowski@hcc.commnet.edu
Kurzatkowski, Kathy V. Lecturer in Developmental Studies - English Kkurzatkowski@hcc.commnet.edu
LaConte, Karen Marie Lecturer in Biology Klaconte@nvcc.commnet.edu
Landino, Mary Ann Instructor in Developmental Studies - English MLandino@hcc.commnet.edu
Larson, Lorinda Lecturer in Business LLarson@hcc.commnet.edu
Lasser, Juliana Lecturer in Psychology Jlasser@hcc.commnet.edu
Lavin, Beverly Lecturer in Psychology Blavin@hcc.commnet.edu
Leach, Roxanne J. Lecturer in English as a Second Language RLeach@hcc.commnet.edu
Leo, Pasquale J. Lecturer in Sign Language PLEO@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Leo, Jacqueline Professor Emerita of English Jleo@hcc.commnet.edu
Levy, David Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English DLevy@hcc.commnet.edu
Lewonka, Esq., Robert W. Lecturer in Business Law RLewonka@hcc.commnet.edu
Lewsey, Heather Lecturer in English Hlewsey@hcc.commnet.edu
Litzie, Robert Lecturer in Mathematics RLitzie@hcc.commnet.edu
Lopez, Ernest Lecturer in Art ELopez@hcc.commnet.edu
Manelli, Gani Lecturer in History GManelli@hcc.commnet.edu
Marchetti, Aimee Lecturer in Developmental Studies: English Amarchetti@hcc.commnet.edu
Martin, Nancy Lecturer in English NMartin@hcc.commnet.edu
Martinez, Hector Jr. Lecturer in Music Hmartinez@hcc.commnet.edu
Mascola, Donald Lecturer in Biology DMascola@hcc.commnet.edu
Mason, Jan Lecturer in Theater Jmason@hcc.commnet.edu
Mastroni, Robert Lecturer in Biology RMastroni@hcc.commnet.edu
Matera, Michele Lecturer in Early Childhood Education Mmatera@hcc.commnet.edu
Maynard, Garrett Lecturer in Art GMaynard@hcc.commnet.edu
McGuire-Schwartz, Mark Lecturer in English MMCGUIRE-SCHWARTZ@TRCC.COMMNET.EDU
Medoff, Wayne Lecturer in Accounting WMedoff@hcc.commnet.edu
Meyerson, William Lecturer in History WMeyerson@hcc.commnet.edu
Michlin, Sally Ann Lecturer in English SMichlin@hcc.commnet.edu
Milano, Josephine Lecturer in Italian JMilano@hcc.commnet.edu
Miller, Ruth Lecturer in Mathematics RMiller@hcc.commnet.edu
Moran, Gus Lecturer in Painting, Art Gmoran@hcc.commnet.edu
Morris, Martha Lecturer in History MMORRIS@QVCC.COMMNET.EDU
Munk, Emily K. Lecturer in Biology Emunk@hcc.commnet.edu
Nakouzi, Elie Lecturer in Biology ENakouzi@hcc.commnet.edu
Nashel, Tracey Lecturer in English Tnashel@hcc.commnet.edu
Nettle, Jeffrey Lecturer in Psychology JNettle@hcc.commnet.edu
Nyitrai, Heidi Lecturer in Developmental Studies - Mathematics HNyitrai@hcc.commnet.edu
O'Connor, Marietta Instructor in Developmental Studies - English Moconnor@hcc.commnet.edu
O'Keefe, Erin Lecturer in Accounting EOkeefe@hcc.commnet.edu
Orloski, Steven Lecturer in Manufacturing Sorloski@hcc.commnet.edu
Ormond, Earl T. Lecturer in Criminal Justice Eormomd@hcc.commnet.edu
Osborne, Raymond Lecturer in Criminal Justice ROsborne@hcc.commnet.edu
Pala, Donna J. Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English DPala@hcc.commnet.edu
Paris, Mary Jane Lecturer in Business MParis@hcc.commnet.edu
Peck, Christine Lecturer in Psychology Cpeck@hcc.commnet.edu
Penna, Roberta Lecturer in Developmental Studies RPenna@hcc.commnet.edu
Pepin, Kyle R. Lecturer in Engineering Kpepin@hcc.commnet.edu
Petitti, Antonio Lecturer in Mathematics APettitti@hcc.commnet.edu
Pfeiffer, Francis Lecturer in Mathematics Fpfeiffer@hcc.commnet.edu
Piazza, Dianna Lecturer in Biology Dpiazza@hcc.commnet.edu
Picarello, Carmine Lecturer in Photography CPicarello@hcc.commnet.edu
Prayzner, Andrew Lecturer in Art Aprayzner@hcc.commnet.edu
Prince, Lisa Anne Lecturer in English Lprince@ncc.commnet.edu
Przygoda, Melitha Lecturer in Psychology Mprzygoda@hcc.commnet.edu
Quarles, Valerie Lecturer in Human Services Vquarles@hcc.commnet.edu
Rembetsy, Peter Lecturer in Art PRembetsy@hcc.commnet.edu
Rochman, Joanne Lecturer in English JRochman@hcc.commnet.edu
Rogers, Donald W. Lecturer in History DRogers@hcc.commnet.edu
Rogo, Barbara Instructor in Developmental Studies - Mathematics BRogo@hcc.commnet.edu
Romanova, Yuliya Lecturer in English as a Second Language YROMANOVA@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Romanova, Emma Instructor in English as a Second Language ERomanova@hcc.commnet.edu
Rothhouse, Rona Lecturer in Developmental English RROTHHOUSE@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Roti, Grant Lecturer in Latin GROTI@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Rowe, Larisa Lecturer in Biology Lrowe@hcc.commnet.edu
Roy, Dawn M. Lecturer in Human Services DROY@NCC.COMMNET.EDU
Rozarie, Judith Lecturer in Anthropology JRozarie@hcc.commnet.edu
Ruskin, Daniel B. Lecturer in Business DRuskin@hcc.commnet.edu
Russo, Louis Lecturer in Mathematics LRusso@hcc.commnet.edu
Russo, Kevin Lecturer in Business KRusso@hcc.commnet.edu
Ryan, Eugene Lecturer in Accounting ERyan@hcc.commnet.edu
Sabulis, John Lecturer in Computer Aided Design (CAD) JSabulis@hcc.commnet.edu
Salzman, Beverly Instructor in Psychology and Sociology BSalzman@hcc.commnet.edu
Sanville, Mary L. Lecturer in Chemistry Msanville@hcc.commnet.edu
Sasso, Anthony Lecturer in Business ASASSO@NVCC.COMMNET.EDU
Schaeffler, Janice Lecturer in Mathematics Jschaeffler@hcc.commnet.edu
Schickler, Patricia Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English PSchickler@hcc.commnet.edu
Scippa, Thomas Lecturer in Art TScippa@hcc.commnet.edu
Segall, Laurence C. Lecturer in Sociology LSegall@hcc.commnet.edu
Sepulveda, Noel Lecturer in Biology NSepulveda@hcc.commnet.edu
Seymour, Richard Instructor in Health Sciences and Biology RSeymour@hcc.commnet.edu
Shapiro, Nanci J. Lecturer in Art NShapiro@hcc.commnet.edu
Shea, Patricia Lecturer in Mathematics Pshea@hcc.commnet.edu
Shea, Frank Lecturer in Business FShea@hcc.commnet.edu
Sherwin, Bruce J. Lecturer in Psychology BSherwin@hcc.commnet.edu
Shutan, Suzan Lecturer in Art Sshutan@hcc.commnet.edu
Simon, Michael Professor Emeritus of Science Msimon@hcc.commnet.edu
Sinise, Mark Lecturer in Criminal Justice Msinese@hcc.commnet.edu
Slade, Lisa M. Lecturer in Human Services LSlade@ncc.commnet.edu
Smith, Arthur Lecturer in Business ASmith2@hcc.commnet.edu
Smith, Paul R. Lecturer in Computer Science PSmith@hcc.commnet.edu
Smith, Marcia Lecturer in Communications MSmith-Glasper@hcc.commnet.edu
Sommers, Irene Lecturer in English & Art ISommers@hcc.commnet.edu
Stein, Michael Professor Emeritus of Fine Arts MSTEIN@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Sullivan, Maggie Lecturer in Art Msullivan@hcc.commnet.edu
Sulzycki, Marc Lecturer in Psychology Msulzycki@hcc.commnet.edu
Sutherlan-Rock, Patricia Lecturer in Spanish PSutherlan-Rock@hcc.commnet.edu
Sweeney, Michael Lecturer in English Msweeney@hcc.commnet.edu
Szobota, Heidi Instructor in Early Childhood Education HSzobota@hcc.commnet.edu
Tait, James Lecturer in Mathematics JTAIT@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Tamis, Nancy Instructor in Early Childhood Education NTamis@hcc.commnet.edu
Tavares, Kenneth Lecturer in Mathematics KTavares@hcc.commnet.edu
Tecun, Marianne Lecturer in English MTecun@hcc.commnet.edu
Thompson, Carolyn Lecturer in Geology Cthompson@hcc.commnet.edu
Thompson, Francis Lecturer in English Fthompsom@hcc.commnet.edu
Toscano, Diane Lecturer in Developmental Studies DTOSCANO@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Trelease, Frances Lecturer in English Ftrelease@nvcc.commnet.edu
Tubis, Zhanna Lecturer in ESL Ztubis@hcc.commnet.edu
Valentine, Jeffrey Lecturer in Mathematics Jvalentine@hcc.commnet.edu
Vance, Jeffrey Lecturer in Developmental Studies, English Jvance@gwcc.commnet.edu
Vieira, Marianne Lecturer in English Mvieira@hcc.commnet.edu
Vogel, Erika V. Lecturer in History Evogel@ncc.commnet.edu
Weaver, Alan Lecturer in Computer Science AWeaver@hcc.commnet.edu
Weber, LeighAnn Lecturer in Sociology Lweber@nvcc.comment.edu
Weiner, Tina Lecturer in Early Childhood Education Tweiner@hcc.commnet.edu
Wetmore, Inna Lecturer in Music IWetmore@hcc.commnet.edu
Williams, Kim Bianca Lecturer in Business & English Kwilliams1@hcc.commnet.edu
Wolfe-Boynton, Cynthia Lecturer in English and Communications CWOLFEBOYNTON@HCC.COMMNET.EDU
Wood, Thomas Lecturer in Chemistry Twood@hcc.commnet.edu
Wright, Cornell Lecturer in Business CWright@hcc.commnet.edu
Wyckoff, Robert Lecturer in English Rwyckoff@hcc.commnet.edu
Young, Mentrel Lecturer in Biology Myoung@hcc.commnet.edu
Zandy, Tyrone Lecturer in Mathematics TZandy@hcc.commnet.edu
Zukowski, Nancy Lecturer in Mathematics Nzukowski@gwcc.commnet.edu
Zumoff, Jacob Lecturer in History Jzummoff@hcc.commnet.edu